Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Jan 04, 2018
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Fire Board Meeting
Jan 10, 2018
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Feb 01, 2018
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Fire Board Meeting
Feb 14, 2018
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Mar 01, 2018
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Contact Us
Redmond Fire and Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-526-1254

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 

Ambulance Billing - Becki McKinney

541-504-5001

Fire Chief – Tim Moor

Tim.Moor@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5014

Deputy Chief – Dave Pickhardt

Dave.Pickhardt@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5027

Fire Marshal – Traci Cooper

Traci.Cooper@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5006

Deputy Fire Marshal – Clara Butler

Clara.Butler@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5016

EMS Division – Doug Kelly

Doug.Kelly@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

Training Division – Jake Campbell

Jake.Campbell@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5026

Office Administrator – Diane Cox

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Child Safety Seat and  Public Education

541-504-5016

Volunteer and Student Program

541-504-5026

Fire Reports

541-504-5000




 

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name:
 
Contact Phone Number:
 
Contact Email Address:
 
Email Message:
 

(Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)
 
 
December 17, 2017

Make A Payment

(Payment types include ambulance, rescue, training, car seat, address sign or any other invoiced fee.)

*Full Name:

*Billing Phone Number: (format = xxx-yyy-zzzz)

*Invoice Number:

Important Links
City of Redmond
Redmond Firefighters Association Local 3650
Oregon State Fire Marshals Office
National Fire Protection Association
Central Oregon Fire Services
Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy
Project Wildfire
FIREFREE
CRR Fire & Rescue
Flag City USA
Fire Weather - Zone 640
RF&R web mail - Staff Only
ECEMS/Protocols
ADP - Staff Only
Target Solutions - Staff Only
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
 
 
Redmond Fire and Rescue
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image