Phone: 541-504-5000

Redmond Fire & Rescue
Contact Us
Redmond Fire & Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-526-1254

Business Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Ambulance Billing - Becki McKinney

541-504-5001

Fire Chief – Ken Kehmna

ken.kehmna@redmondfireandrescue.org

Fire Marshal – Traci Cooper

Traci.Cooper@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5006

Deputy Fire Marshal – Clara Butler

Clara.Butler@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5016

EMS Division – Doug Kelly

Doug.Kelly@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

Training Division – Jake Campbell

Jake.Campbell@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-604-9038

Office Administrator – Diane Cox

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Child Safety Seat and  Public Education

541-504-5016

Volunteer and Student Program

541-504-5026

Fire Reports

541-504-5000




 

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name: *
Contact Phone Number:
Contact Email Address: *
Email Message: *

(Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)

* Required Fields
-
  • Redmond Fire & Rescue
    341 NW Dogwood Ave
    Redmond, OR 97756
    541-504-5000

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image