Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Halloween Event
Oct 31, 2014
Main Fire Station 341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR
Halloween Event
Oct 31, 2014
Main Fire Station 341 NW Dogwood Ave. Redmond, OR
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Nov 06, 2014
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Fire Board Meeting
Nov 12, 2014
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Nov 19, 2014
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR
Contact us

Redmond Fire and Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-548-5512

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 

Administration

541-504-5000

Fire Chief – Moor, Tim

Tim.Moor@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5014

Deputy Chief – Pickhardt, Dave

Dave.Pickhardt@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5027

Fire Marshal – Cooper, Traci

Traci.Cooper@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5006

Deputy Fire Marshal – Butler, Clara

Clara.Butler@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5016

EMS Division – Kelly, Doug

Doug.Kelly@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

Training Division – Campbell, Jake

Jake.Campbell@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5026

Ambulance Billing – Cox, Diane

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Child Safety Seat and  Public Education

541-504-5016

Volunteer and Student Program

541-504-5026

Fire Reports

541-504-5000




 

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name:
 
Contact Phone Number:
 
Contact Email Address:
 
Email Message:
 
Solve a math problem:
(Used to deter spam-bots)
What is + ?
Answer:
 
 
 
 
Redmond Fire and Rescue
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image