Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Fire Board Meeting
Oct 12, 2016
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Oct 13, 2016
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Nov 03, 2016
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR 97756
Fire Board Meeting
Nov 09, 2016
Child Safety Seat Clinic
Nov 16, 2016
341 NW Dogwood Ave Redmond, OR
Contact us

Redmond Fire and Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-504-5000
Fax: 541-548-5512

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 

Administration

541-504-5000

Fire Chief – Moor, Tim

Tim.Moor@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5014

Deputy Chief – Pickhardt, Dave

Dave.Pickhardt@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5027

Fire Marshal – Cooper, Traci

Traci.Cooper@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5006

Deputy Fire Marshal – Butler, Clara

Clara.Butler@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5016

EMS Division – Kelly, Doug

Doug.Kelly@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5010

Training Division – Campbell, Jake

Jake.Campbell@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5026

Ambulance Billing – Cox, Diane

Diane.Cox@redmondfireandrescue.org

541-504-5020

Outdoor Burning

541-504-5035

Child Safety Seat and  Public Education

541-504-5016

Volunteer and Student Program

541-504-5026

Fire Reports

541-504-5000




 

Mail FormEmail Contact Form
Your Full Name:
 
Contact Phone Number:
 
Contact Email Address:
 
Email Message:
 

(Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)
 
 
September 28, 2016
Important Links
City of Redmond
Redmond Firefighters Association Local 3650
Oregon State Fire Marshals Office
National Fire Protection Association
Central Oregon Fire Services
Central Oregon Police Chaplaincy
Project Wildfire
FIREFREE
CRR Fire & Rescue
Flag City USA
Fire Weather - Zone 640
RF&R web mail - Staff Only
ADP - Staff Only
Target Solutions - Staff Only
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

Make A Payment

*Full Name:

*Billing Phone Number: (format = xxx-yyy-zzzz)

*Invoice Number:

 Payment types include ambulance fees, rescue fees, training fees, car seat or helmet fees, address sign fees, or any other invoiced fee.

Thank you

 
 
Redmond Fire and Rescue
Copyright © 2016, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image